de-DEfr-FR
SHC Steckholz
Show Snippet
Funktionäre
FUNKTIONNAMEEMAILWEBSITETELEFON
Chloote Sharks info@chloote-sharks.ch http://www.chloote-sharks.ch  
PRAESIDENTFeurer Patrickpresident@chloote-sharks.ch 079 304 57 45
KASSIERBrunner Marcomarco.brunner1@bluewin.ch 044 803 14 68
TKCHEFMosch Ilariotk@chloote-sharks.ch 0797262370
SROBMANN    
VEREINZahnd Jérémyjeremyz2000.JZ@gmail.com  
PRAESIDENTAland Arminarminaland@outlook.com 0796998413
KASSIERVonlanthen Vincentvincent-v@bluewin.ch 0793384093
TKCHEFSchmid Dominikdominik.schmid@gmx.ch +41 79 928 22 55
SROBMANNSchmid Dominikdominik.schmid@gmx.ch +41 79 928 22 55
     
Fribourg Vipers info@fribourgvipers.ch http://www.fribourgvipers.ch  
PRAESIDENT? ?kk@kk.ch ?
KASSIER? ?kk@kk.ch ?
TKCHEF? ?kk@kk.ch ?
     
HC Féminin LausanneSchluchter Charlottetcha_10@hotmail.com http://https://www.hcfl.ch/hcfl  
PRAESIDENTSchluchter Charlottetcha_10@hotmail.com 079 586 61 04
KASSIERSchluchter Charlottetcha_10@hotmail.com 079 586 61 04
TKCHEFSchluchter Charlottetcha_10@hotmail.com 079 586 61 04
     
HC Mad Dogs DullikenKamara Daudainfo@maddogs.ch http://www.maddogs.ch  
PRAESIDENTRoth Andreasinfo@maddogs.ch .
KASSIERErnst Davidinfo@maddogs.ch +41 79 696 56 05
TKCHEFvon Arx Raphaelinfo@maddogs.ch .
AKTUARKamara Daudainfo@maddogs.ch  
SROBMANNvon Arx Raphaelinfo@maddogs.ch .
     
HC Worblaufen Ostermundigen Alligators info@alligators.ch http://www.alligators.ch  
PRAESIDENT. .info@alligators.ch .
KASSIER. .info@alligators.ch .
TKCHEF. .info@alligators.ch .
     
Horgenberg HammersWeber Markusinfo@horgenberghammers.ch http://www.horgenberghammers.ch  
PRAESIDENTWeber Markusmarkus.weber@horgenberghammers.ch 079 312 33 97
KASSIERSchwarzenbach Rogerroger.schwarzenbach@live.com 079 325 59 23
TKCHEFIsler Simonmenzi.andrea@bluewin.ch 077 411 87 90
VIZEPRAESIDENTKohler Nilsinfo@horgenberghammers.ch 079 858 93 29
AKTUARStreuli Miriammiri_graf_@hotmail.com 079 810 02 87
SROBMANNMenzi Andreamenzi.andrea@bluewin.ch 077 411 87 90
VEREINCornamusaz Jérômedjedge78@hotmail.com  
PRAESIDENTCornamusaz Jérômedjedge78@hotmail.com 079 863 81 45
KASSIERChappuis Paulinepaups15@hotmail.com 079 863 81 45
TKCHEFChappuis Paulinepaups15@hotmail.com 079 863 81 45
     
Oberwil Rebells info@rebells.ch http://www.rebells.ch  
PRAESIDENTSidler Stephanpraesident@rebells.ch 079 366 55 26
KASSIERDöbeli Patrickkassier@rebells.ch 079 726 38 37
TKCHEFBeiersdörfer Mathiastkchef@rebells.ch 079 545 74 24
SROBMANNBeiersdörfer Mathiastkchef@rebells.ch 079 545 74 24
VEREINRuch Stefansruch@besonet.ch  
PRAESIDENTRuch Stefansruch@besonet.ch 079 252 49 50
KASSIERRuch Stefansruch@besonet.ch 079 252 49 50
TKCHEFRuch Stefansruch@besonet.ch 079 252 49 50
     
Phoenix Hägendorf Info@phoenix-haegendorf.ch http://www.phoenixhaegendorf.ch  
PRAESIDENTKellerhals BorisInfo@phoenix-haegendorf.ch 076 398 50 62
KASSIERBaschung BettinaInfo@phoenix-haegendorf.ch 079 395 52 15
TKCHEFBrand OmarInfo@phoenix-haegendorf.ch 079 759 89 31
SROBMANNBrand OmarInfo@phoenix-haegendorf.ch 079 759 89 31
VEREIN shcaegertenbiel@gmail.com  
PRAESIDENTErol Atalayshcaegertenbiel@gmail.com +41 79 194 14 10
KASSIERDemierre Nadineshcaegertenbiel@gmail.com +41 79 539 50 19
TKCHEFKocher Rolandshcaegertenbiel@gmail.com +41 79 751 93 26
SROBMANNZeiter Sandroschaegertenbiel@gmail.com 079 669 91 19
     
SHC Agaune LegionMonti Robinagaunelegion@gmail.com http://www.agaunelegion.ch  
PRAESIDENTMonti Robinagaunelegion@gmail.com 0275656290
KASSIERDucommun Raphaëlagaunelegion@gmail.com 079/763.45.75
TKCHEFFreymond Sébastienagaunelegion@gmail.com 0000
VIZEPRAESIDENTRebord Michaëlagaunelegion@gmail.com  
     
SHC Alchenflüh Burgdorf shcak@bluewin.ch http://www.shcab.ch  
PRAESIDENT? ?sekretariat@swiss-streethockey.ch ?
KASSIER? ?sekretariat@swiss-streethockey.ch ?
TKCHEF? ?sekretariat@swiss-streethockey.ch ?
SROBMANN? ?sekretariat@swiss-streethockey.ch ?
     
SHC Belpa 1107Faina Alessiomail@shcbelpa.ch http://www.shcbelpa.ch  
PRAESIDENTFaina Alessiopraesident@shcbelpa.ch 079 833 30 83
KASSIERHeuscher Janafinanzen@shcbelpa.ch 079 469 09 82
TKCHEFSchmid Karintk@shcbelpa.ch 079 818 73 16
SROBMANNFaina Alessioalessiofaina3@gmail.com 079 833 30 83
     
SHC BernGrob Stefangroebu@gmx.ch http://www.shcbern.ch  
PRAESIDENTHilfiker Remoremo.h@gmx.ch 079 452 27 05
KASSIERHilfiker Remoremo.h@gmx.ch 079 452 27 05
TKCHEFGrob Stefangroebu@gmx.ch 079 436 09 68
     
SHC Berner Oberlandvon Bergen Davidshcberneroberland@gmx.ch http://www.shcberneroberland.ch  
PRAESIDENTvon Bergen Davidshcberneroberland@gmx.ch 0797426149
KASSIERvon Bergen Jolandasengg139@gmail.com 078 822 87 96
TKCHEFMeier Martinshcberneroberland@gmx.ch 0797348364
SROBMANNMeier MartinMeier_m@gmx.ch +41797348364
     
SHC BettlachChristen Thomasmail@shcbettlach.ch http://www.shcbettlach.ch  
PRAESIDENTChristen Thomaspraesident@shcbettlach.ch 079 549 08 62
KASSIERGreber Fabiennefabienne.greber@shcbettlach.ch 079 422 46 25
TKCHEFImholz Benben.imholz@shcbettlach.ch 079 586 01 48
SROBMANNImholz Bentk-chef@shcbettlach.ch 079 586 01 48
     
SHC Bonstetten WettswilSeverin Thürigshcbw@hotmail.com http://www.shcbw.ch  
PRAESIDENTBenelli Federicofederico.benelli@bluewin.ch 078 776 31 09
KASSIERSchwald Alainalain.schwald@gmail.com 079 315 85 24
TKCHEFMoll Tanjat.moll2006@gmail.com 079 766 12 54
VIZEPRAESIDENTKleiner Marcmkleiner@bluewin.ch 079 355 05 12
SROBMANNMoll Tanjat.moll2006@gmail.com 079 766 12 54
     
SHC Bulldozers Kernenried ZauggenriedStrahm Tobiastobias.st@sunrise.ch http://www.bulldozers.ch  
PRAESIDENTStrahm Tobiastobias.st@sunrise.ch 076 470 66 44
KASSIERGardi Marcmarc_gardi@hotmail.com 079 588 63 17
TKCHEFTschamper Pascalpascal.tschamper.pt@gmail.com 076 452 11 61
SROBMANNJaussi Rogerrogerjaussi@besonet.ch 078 682 77 41
     
SHC Diabla shcdiabla1905@gmail.com http://www.facebook.com/pages/SHC-Diabla/170461883035896  
PRAESIDENTYoann Décailletyoann.46@hotmail.com 078 906 93 80
KASSIERSolioz Quentinsoliozquentin@gmail.com 079 851 21 46
TKCHEFJordan Robinrobin.jordan@hotmail.com 079 687 09 07
SROBMANNSolioz Quentinsoliozquentin@gmail.com 079/851 21 46
     
SHC Erlinsbach thug1@bluewin.ch http://www.shce.ch  
PRAESIDENTHug Valentinothug1@bluewin.ch 062 844 11 38
KASSIERWeber Raphaelraphael.weberr96@bluewin.ch 0788133516
TKCHEFBolliger Claudebolliger.c@gmx.ch 079 129 43 81
SROBMANNSchibli Benjaminbenjamin1@gmx.ch 079 791 15 01
     
SHC FribourgShc Givisiez haenijoel@gmail.com http://www.shcgivisiez.ch  
PRAESIDENTBuntschu Marcma.buntschu@gmail.com 078 955 13 83
KASSIERHäni Joëlhaenijoel@gmail.com 078 820 37 99
TKCHEFAland Arminarminaland93@gmail.com 079 699 84 13
VIZEPRAESIDENTD'Agostini Yvesyves.dagostini@gmail.com +4178 812 9923
SROBMANN    
SROBMANNBuntschu Marcma.buntschu@gmail.com 078 955 13 83
     
SHC Grenchen-LimpachtalLüthi Stefaniemail@shcgrenchen.ch http://www.shcgrenchen.ch  
PRAESIDENTRindlisbacher Stefanmail@shcgrenchen.ch -
KASSIERHuber Thomasmail@shcgrenchen.ch -
TKCHEFLüthi Stefaniemail@shcgrenchen.ch -
SROBMANNRindlisbacher Stefanmail@shcgrenchen.ch -
     
SHC InsBühler Michaelinfo@shcins.ch http://www.shcins.ch  
PRAESIDENTBühler Michaelpraesident@shcins.ch 0793044182
KASSIERMäder Samuelkassier@shcins.ch 0793563487
TKCHEFFiesole Riccardotkchef@shcins.ch 0796720676
     
SHC La Chaux de FondsRobert-Nicoud Cyrilinfo@shcc.ch http://www.shcc.ch  
PRAESIDENTRobert-Nicoud Cyrilpresident@shcc.ch 078 660 63 44
KASSIEROppliger Fabianresp.financier@shcc.ch 079 458 80 31
TKCHEFGrandjean Antoine resp.technique@shcc.ch 078 760 24 25
SROBMANNDi Loreto Nicolaresp.arbitres@shcc.ch 079/584.33.77
     
SHC Langenthal Devils mlerch7@gmail.com http://www.langenthaldevils.ch  
PRAESIDENTSchertenleib Rolandroland.schertenleib@bluewin.ch 079 949 97 78
KASSIERRöthlisberger Sandrasandra_roethlisberger@gmx.ch 0793185873
TKCHEFDuppenthaler Michaelm.duppenthaler@hotmail.ch 077 420 89 23
VIZEPRAESIDENTLerch Thomas tundjlerch@bluewin.ch 079 424 56 74
AKTUARBrendel Nilsnils.brendel12345@gmail.com 078 817 04 95
SROBMANNDiNuzzo Jessicajessicadinuzzo@besonet.ch 079 574 17 09
     
SHC Martigny comite@shcmartigny.ch http://www.shcmartigny.ch  
PRAESIDENTWaridel Nicolascomite@shcmartigny.ch 079 943 40 19
KASSIEROrsinger Yvescomite@shcmartigny.ch 079 467 39 78
TKCHEFMottiez Adriencomite@shcmartigny.ch 0793451994
SROBMANNOrsinger Samuelcomite@shcmartigny.ch 079 554 99 59
     
SHC Seetal AdmiralsDössegger Andreasinfo@seetal-admirals.ch http://www.seetal-admirals.ch  
PRAESIDENTKutschera Janpraesident@seetal-admirals.ch 079 913 33 53
KASSIERDössegger Andreaskassier@seetal-admirals.ch 079 765 66 13
TKCHEFDössegger Kennytk-chef@seetal-admirals.ch 062 775 20 22
AKTUARUrech Max Leourechmaxleo@gmail.com  
SROBMANNDroz Lucfreestyle@droz-georget.ch 076 414 94 22
     
SHC SionRoh Jeffcomite@shc-sion.ch http://www.shc-sion.ch  
PRAESIDENTRoh Jean-Françoiscomite@shc-sion.ch 076/371.02.46
KASSIERRoh Jean-Françoiscomite@shc-sion.ch 027/306.18.88
TKCHEFEpiney Cédriccomite@shc-sion.ch 027/456.12.22
     
SHC SteckholzStöckli Janikinfo@shcsteckholz.ch http://www.shcsteckholz.ch  
PRAESIDENTStöckli Janikjanikstoeckli22@gmail.com 077 411 83 42
KASSIERSchneider Matthiasm.schneider@shcsteckholz.ch 079 577 74 31
TKCHEFSchneider Matthiasm.schneider@shcsteckholz.ch 079 577 74 31
AKTUARZöllig Jonasinfo@shcsteckholz.ch 0796719777
SROBMANNNussbaum Stefanstefan.nussbaum95@hotmail.com 076 817 44 07
     
SHC Streetflyers NatersZbären Dimitrishc.street-flyers@hotmail.com http://www.street-flyers.ch  
PRAESIDENTMammone Mariomario.mammone@hotmail.com 0796562251
KASSIERZbären Dimitrizbaeren_dimitri@hotmail.com 0795480523
TKCHEFImstepf Daviddavid.imstepf@hotmail.com 079/6993888
     
Sierre LionsBramato Adrianosecretariat@sierre-lions.ch http://www.sierre-lions.ch  
PRAESIDENTBramato Adrianosecretariat@sierre-lions.ch +41792238641
KASSIERPlaschy Catherinesecretariat@sierre-lions.ch +41794678677
TKCHEFRebord Renétkchef@sierre-lions.ch +41799516226
SROBMANNRebord Renétkchef@sierre-lions.ch +41799516226
     
SSHRGil Manuelm.gil95@gmail.com http://www.sshr.ch  
PRAESIDENTGil Manuelm.gil95@gmail.com 079 300 51 95
KASSIERBader Sabrinam.gil95@gmail.com 079 300 51 95
TKCHEFSeiler Patrickm.gil95@gmail.com 079 300 51 95
     
Strassenteufel WollerauJulmi Svenstrassenteufel.wollerau@gmx.ch http://www.strassenteufel.ch  
PRAESIDENTZangger Patrickstrassenteufel.wollerau@gmx.ch 079 489 96 67
KASSIERRaymann Stefanstrassenteufel.wollerau@gmx.ch 079 265 50 76
TKCHEFRichle Simonstrassenteufel.wollerau@gmx.ch 079 827 51 53
SROBMANNUbbekannt Unebkannt000@000.ch 0000000000
     
SV GalsLeiser Hanspeterinfo@streethockeygals.ch http://www.streethockeygals.ch  
PRAESIDENTLeiser Hanspeterhanspeter.leiser@gmx.ch +41 79 303 24 23
KASSIERLeiser Hanspeterinfo@streethockeygals.ch +41 79 303 24 23
TKCHEFWüthrich Rogerrdwuethrich@gmail.com +41 79 202 36 80
SROBMANNKilian Andyakilian19@gmail.com +41 79 745 63 21
     
Zug Cormorants zugcormorants@gmail.com http://www.cormorants.ch  
PRAESIDENTBachmann Philippzugcormorants@gmail.com 076 525 26 64
KASSIEROswald Oliverzugcormorants@gmail.com 079 265 19 09
TKCHEFVan Orsouw Nickzugcormorants@gmail.com 079 955 54 55
SROBMANNUnbekannt unbekanntddd@fff.ch 0000000000
     
Zug VikingsPatscheider Yanickzugvikings@outlook.com http://www.zugvikings.ch  
PRAESIDENTPatscheider Yanickzugvikings@outlook.com 079 423 62 30
KASSIEREicher Andreaszugvikings@outlook.com 078 748 11 43
TKCHEFThaqi Alfonszugvikings@outlook.com 076 819 65 94
SROBMANNPatscheider Yanickzugvikings@outlook.com 079 423 62 30
ALL PRAESIDENT KASSIER TKCHEF
Show Snippet
soap2day