de-DEfr-FR
SV Gals
Show Snippet
Funktionäre
FUNKTIONNAMEEMAILWEBSITETELEFON
PRAESIDENTFeurer Patrickpresident@chloote-sharks.ch 079 304 57 45
PRAESIDENTAland Arminarminaland@outlook.com 0796998413
PRAESIDENT? ?kk@kk.ch ?
PRAESIDENTSchluchter Charlottetcha_10@hotmail.com 079 586 61 04
PRAESIDENTRoth Andreasinfo@maddogs.ch .
PRAESIDENT. .info@alligators.ch .
PRAESIDENTWeber Markusmarkus.weber@horgenberghammers.ch 079 312 33 97
PRAESIDENTCornamusaz Jérômedjedge78@hotmail.com 079 863 81 45
PRAESIDENTSidler Stephanpraesident@rebells.ch 079 366 55 26
PRAESIDENTRuch Stefansruch@besonet.ch 079 252 49 50
PRAESIDENTKellerhals BorisInfo@phoenix-haegendorf.ch 076 398 50 62
PRAESIDENTErol Atalayshcaegertenbiel@gmail.com +41 79 194 14 10
PRAESIDENTMonti Robinagaunelegion@gmail.com 0275656290
PRAESIDENT? ?sekretariat@swiss-streethockey.ch ?
PRAESIDENTFaina Alessiopraesident@shcbelpa.ch 079 833 30 83
PRAESIDENTHilfiker Remoremo.h@gmx.ch 079 452 27 05
PRAESIDENTvon Bergen Davidshcberneroberland@gmx.ch 0797426149
PRAESIDENTChristen Thomaspraesident@shcbettlach.ch 079 549 08 62
PRAESIDENTBenelli Federicofederico.benelli@bluewin.ch 078 776 31 09
PRAESIDENTStrahm Tobiastobias.st@sunrise.ch 076 470 66 44
PRAESIDENTYoann Décailletyoann.46@hotmail.com 078 906 93 80
PRAESIDENTHug Valentinothug1@bluewin.ch 062 844 11 38
PRAESIDENTBuntschu Marcma.buntschu@gmail.com 078 955 13 83
PRAESIDENTRindlisbacher Stefanmail@shcgrenchen.ch -
PRAESIDENTBühler Michaelpraesident@shcins.ch 0793044182
PRAESIDENTRobert-Nicoud Cyrilpresident@shcc.ch 078 660 63 44
PRAESIDENTSchertenleib Rolandroland.schertenleib@bluewin.ch 079 949 97 78
PRAESIDENTWaridel Nicolascomite@shcmartigny.ch 079 943 40 19
PRAESIDENTKutschera Janpraesident@seetal-admirals.ch 079 913 33 53
PRAESIDENTRoh Jean-Françoiscomite@shc-sion.ch 076/371.02.46
PRAESIDENTStöckli Janikjanikstoeckli22@gmail.com 077 411 83 42
PRAESIDENTMammone Mariomario.mammone@hotmail.com 0796562251
PRAESIDENTBramato Adrianosecretariat@sierre-lions.ch +41792238641
PRAESIDENTGil Manuelm.gil95@gmail.com 079 300 51 95
PRAESIDENTZangger Patrickstrassenteufel.wollerau@gmx.ch 079 489 96 67
PRAESIDENTLeiser Hanspeterhanspeter.leiser@gmx.ch +41 79 303 24 23
PRAESIDENTBachmann Philippzugcormorants@gmail.com 076 525 26 64
PRAESIDENTPatscheider Yanickzugvikings@outlook.com 079 423 62 30
ALL PRAESIDENT KASSIER TKCHEF
Show Snippet
soap2day